I Am Speaking August 18th Data Arch VC Meeting: Data Warehouse Architecture

Data Warehousing is a large and often misunderstood concept. Marketers, Authors, and IT Departments all have differing spins and opinions on what is involved and just how to go about building one. In this session we will discuss some of the more common architectures and practices. We will cover various aspects of what goes in to Data Warehouse including the systems, modeling, data storage, data integration and data access.

Level:
200 (Intermediate)

Start Time:
Thursday, August 18, 2011 1:00 PM US Central Time (August 18, 2011 6:00 PM GMT)

End Time:
Thursday, August 18, 2011 2:00 PM US Central Time (August 18, 2011 7:00 PM GMT)

Live Meeting Link:
https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/UserGroups/join?id=TQ6GQT&role=attend&pw=5p_%28%3BB3df

Data Arch VC:
http://dataarch.sqlpass.org/

  1. Dieg says:

    Hi

    Missed the live meeting, any chace you upload the hopefully recorded meeting??

    Diego

  2. admin says:

    It was recorded and up on the Data Arch Virtual Chapter site soon. http://dataarch.sqlpass.org/MeetingArchive.aspx

  1. There are no trackbacks for this post yet.

Leave a Reply